Erigga - The Erigma II (Album) Mp3 Download - Wapbazeng

Download Erigga - The Erigma II (Album) Mp3

download - Erigga - The Erigma II (Album)

Erigga finally unleashes his long hyped and anticipated album which comprises of 18 solid tracks and it houses collaborations with so many prominent acts including M.I Abaga, Zlatan, Ice Prince, Victor AD, Magnito. The album is a follow up to his recently released project ‘A Trip To The South‘. We are excited about this project […]

The Erigma II


Date Downloads Uploader
Fri 04 Oct 2019 127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Erigga - The Erigma II (Album)

  2. Erigga Ft. M.I Abaga & Sami - The Erigma

  3. D'Ace ft Erigga - Gingerr

  4. VIDEO: Erigga - Coupe Decale

  5. Erigga - Cant See Me

  6. Erigga - Annas Boy (Happy Birthday Freestyle)

  7. Erigga - Baby